SLI Leadership

Board of Directors

David Heit, CIVIUM Architecture & Planning

Immediate Past Chair
Russ Cobb, Evergy

Phil Whalen, Capitol Federal

Ruth VonStiers, Capitol Federal

Board Members
John Cassidy, Topeka Metro Transit Authority 
Jeanette Johnson, Berkshire Hathaway First, Realtors
Abby Lear, Kansas State University
Michael Lesser, Peoples Insurance Group
TJ Lorson, Heartland Title Company
Norella Munoz, Topeka Public Schools
Damon Parker, The Jones Project
Cheryl Semmel, Ad Astra Government Relations

President/CEO, SLI
Lisa Jackson

Foundation Board

John Cassidy, Topeka Metro Transit Authority
Russ Cobb, Evergy
Harry Craig, Retired, Martin Tractor Company
James Garrison, Garrison Insurance & Financial Services
Bob Smith, Retired, Fleming Companies, Inc.
Ruth VonSteirs, Capitol Federal
Phil Whalen, Capitol Federal

President/CEO, SLI
Lisa Jackson

Leadership Staff

Lisa Jackson
Read Lisa's Bio

Kathy Brayton
Vice President of Finance 
Read Kathy's Bio

Joni Fitzpatrick
Vice President of Community Living Programs
Read Joni's Bio

Tim Gorton
Vice President of Health Services
Read Tim's Bio

Tandy Kimbrough
Vice President of Community Integration Programs
Read Tandy's Bio

Steve Picotte
Vice President of Technology
Read Steve's Bio

Karen Streeter
Vice President of Development
Read Karen's Bio

Doug Vincent
Vice President of Workforce Development
Read Doug's Bio

Lindsay Blank
Community Integration Director

Sarah Douglas
Community Living Director

Amanda Hartz
Director of Employee Development & Administrative Support

Jimi Kramer
Health & Safety Director

Stacy Parker
Retirement Program Director

Sean Parks
Community Living Director

Ken Porter
Director of Case Coordination

Elizabeth Stephens
Community Living Director

Chrissy Reetz
Director of Workforce Development

Sondra Warner
Community Living Director

Shannon Warta
Director of Marketing & Special Event

How can we help?